• FelipeGLMendes

  • 29, In a Relationship, Gay Ponta Grossa, Brazil
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Gay, Bisexual, Bicurious, A Couple
  • Ages 18-37
  • For friendship

My Story

If I could describe myself with one word it would be curious. I like to discover new things, that's why I enjoy to talk about many different subjects.
I'm open minded, and I can accept almost everything, as long as there is honesty. Therefore, I want to be honest from the beginning saying that I am in an open relationship already, so my priority in here is to talk to people that can understand that and still want to talk about different stuff and to get to know each other. That don't exclude the possibility of dating or something else, but I think it's not fair, to someone who wants a serious relationship, not to know about that.
I love music, and i listen to different styles, I'm also kind of Pokémon addicted. I like esoteric and spiritual stuff, I'm really into of religion and other cultural traits of different societies, including their language. I feel in sync with myself when I'm cooking, drawing, dancing, or in contact with nature.

Ideal Match

What I really want is to talk with different open-minded people, who have a lot of different ideas, and like to share them. Someone who likes to talk about the subjects that I like would be more likely to captivate me, of course, but I was not joking when I said that i like to talk about different subjets, I really do. So, if you like anything on my profile just call me, I'd love to get to know you and see what will come from that conversation. I'd love to have a partner to go to explore nature with me, someone who has a spritual conection would be a great partner too. Oh, and if you happen to know to talk a bit of English, I'd love to pratice with you! I'm not a an advanced speaker (or writer, as you may see) but I like to pratice. The same goes to other languages like French, Spanish, German or Italian, but I should warn you that I'm a beginner on these- really you'll need to have A LOT of patience with me.

Profile Details

Sexual Position
Versatile Top
Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Brunette
Height
5'10" (178cm)
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Moderate
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© allmale.com 2024. All Rights Reserved. Belgrano Ltd. Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles